Indian Journal of Critical Care Medicine

Register      Login

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Atul P Kulkarni
Mumbai
editorinchief@ijccm.org

Associate Editors
Dr Deepak Govil
Director, Critical Care, Institute of Critical Care and Anesthesia
Medanta—The Medicity, Gurugram, Haryana, India
drdeepak_govil@yahoo.com

Dr. Ashit Hegde
Mumbai
ahegde1957@gmail.com

Dr. Srinivas Samavedam
Hyderabad
srinivas3271@gmail.com

Dr. Sachin Gupta
Gurugram
dr_sachin78@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Narayanan Parameswaran
Pondicherry
drnarayananp@gmail.com

Dr. Banani Poddar
Lucknow
bananip@hotmail.com

Dr. Binila Chacko
Vellore
binilachacko@gmail.com

Dr. Vijaya Patil
Professor and Head
Division of Clinical Anesthesia, Department of Anesthesia, Critical Care and Pain Medicine
Tata Memorial Hospital, Parel, Mumbai, India
Vijayappatil@yahoo.com

Dr. Bhuvana Krishna
Bangalore
bhuvana.11@gmail.com

Dr. Mullai Baalaaji A R
Coimbatore
drmullaibaalaaji@gmail.com

Dr. Rekha Solomon
Mumbai
rekhasolomon1@gmail.com

Dr. Amrita Prayag
Pune
medamrita@gmail.com

Dr. Priya Ranganathan
Department of Medicine
K E M Hospital, Seth Gordhandas Sunderdas Medical College, Mumbai, India
drpriyaranganathan@gmail.com
Members of Editorial Board

Dr. Kapil Zirpe
Pune
kapilzirpe@gmail.com

Dr. Sriram Sampath
Bengaluru
sriram.sampath123@gmail.com

Dr. Rahul Pandit
Mumbai
dr_rapandit@yahoo.com

Dr. Uma Ali
Mumbai
dr_usali@yahoo.com

Dr. Subhash K Todi
MBBS, MD, MRCP
Director, HOD-Critical Care and Emergency Medicine
AMRI Hospitals, Kolkata, India
drsubhashtodi@gmail.com

International Advisory Board Members
Dr. John Myburgh
Australia

Dr. Ross Freebairn
New Zealand

Dr. Daniel Debacker
Belgium

Dr. Masaii Nishamura
Japan

Dr. Maher Al Bahrani
Oman

Dr. Jean Louis Teboul
France

Dr. Younsuck Koh
South Korea
National Advisory Board
Dr. J V Divatia
Mumbai

Dr. Rajesh Chawla
New Delhi

Dr. Camilla Roderigues
Mumbai

Dr. Palepu Gopal
Hyderabad

Dr. Shirish Prayag
Pune

Dr. Raj Kumar Mani
New Delhi
Managing Editor

Prashant Kaushik
prashant.kaushik@jaypeebrothers.com

© Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers (P) LTD.