Indian Journal of Critical Care Medicine

Register      Login

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Atul P Kulkarni
Mumbai
editorinchief@ijccm.org

Associate Editors
Dr. Ashit Hegde
Mumbai
ahegde1957@gmail.com

Dr. Srinivas Samavedam
Virinchi Hospitals, Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Hyderabad
srinivas3271@gmail.com

Dr. Shrikanth Srinivasan
Delhi
srinivasan.shrikanth@gmail.com

Dr. Narayanan Parameswaran
Pondicherry
drnarayananp@gmail.com

Dr. Banani Poddar
Lucknow
bananip@hotmail.com

Dr. Ramesh Venkatraman
Chennai
ccmramesh@gmail.com

Dr. Vijaya Patil
Mumbai
vijayappatil@yahoo.com

Dr. Ashish Bhalla
Chandigarh
bhalla.chd@gmail.com

Dr. Bhuvana Krishna
Bangalore
bhuvana.11@gmail.com

Dr. Mullai Baalaaji A R
Coimbatore
drmullaibaalaaji@gmail.com

Dr. Rekha Solomon
rekhasolomon1@gmail.com

Dr Amrita Prayag
Editor - Scientific Language
Pune
medamrita@gmail.com

Dr. Priya Ranganathan
Editor - Biostatistics
Mumbai
drpriyaranganathan@gmail.com
Members of Editorial Board

Dr. Kapil Zirpe
kapilzirpe@gmail.com

Dr. Sriram Sampath
Bengaluru
sriram.sampath123@gmail.com

Dr. Rahul Pandit
Mumbai
dr_rapandit@yahoo.com

Dr. Uma Ali
Mumbai
dr_usali@yahoo.com

Dr Sachin Gupta
Delhi
dr_sachin78@yahoo.co.in

International Advisory Board Members
Dr. John Myburgh
Australia

Dr. Ross Freebairn
New Zealand

Dr. Daniel Debacker
Belgium

Dr. Masaii Nishamura
Japan

Dr. Maher Al Bahrani
Oman

Dr. Jean Louis Teboul
France

Dr. Younsuck Koh
South Korea
National Advisory Board
Dr. JV Divatia
Mumbai

Dr. Rajesh Chawla
New Delhi

Dr. Camilla Roderigues
Mumbai

Dr. Palepu Gopal
Hyderabad

Dr. Shrish Prayag
Pune

Dr. R K Mani
New Delhi

Dr. Banambar Ray
Bhubaneshwar
Managing Editor

Rahul Kumar Sharma
Managing Editor
rahul.sharma@jaypeebrothers.com

© Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers (P) LTD.